VIER PFOTEN App nun für Iphone/Ipad und Android erhältlich


VIER PFOTEN App Download für
AndroidAndroid

IphoneIphone

Dancing Bears Park Belitsa


 

 

Dimitar Ivanov

Site Manager

dimitar.ivanov@four-paws.org


 

 

Dr. Nikola Kiryanski

Veterinarian


 

 

Vasil Madolev

Team leader

vasil.madolev@four-paws.org


 

 

Branimir Kapisaski

Animal keeper

branimir.kapisaski@four-paws.org


 

 

Djhemal Kalachov

Animal Keeper

djhemal.kalachov@four-paws.org


 

 

Georgi Trichkov

Animal keeper

georgi.trichkov@four-paws.org


 

 

Asen Kozlarev

Animal keeper

asen.kozlarev@four-paws.org


 

 

Ibrahim Kralev

Mechanic

ibrahim.kralev@four-paws.org


print